Dating app autoliker,
If your account is set to private, only those users whom you've approved to follow you will see your activity. You will receive a notification in both of these cases as well if you have notifications turned on.
If you would like to control who sees your activity on Instagram, please set your profile to private.
Note that the "Following" tab will not work for users who follow more than users. A notification will appear in your Dating app autoliker "You" feed when your photo makes popular.
It takes into account much more than that to make sure new people with fewer followers also have the chance of being discovered. We hope this makes it easier to keep track of interesting discussions going on between friends and family on Instagram.
To learn how to turn on notifications, visit the help page on notifications. The "Following" tab on your News Feed shows activity among the users you follow.
We're constantly tweaking the formula in hopes of surfacing interesting photos from all members of the Instagram community. We use a special formula to determine which photos make it to the Popular feed.
It will display photos those users have liked, users they've started following, and comments between users you're following.
We do not simply count likes. There are over 30 million members of the Instagram community, and we do our best to make sure everyone has a fair chance of seeing their photos on the Popular feed.
The "You" tab shows the most recent activity for you, including users who've started following you, mentions for you, and likes and comments on your photos.
For comments, you will only see comments in your feed when a user you follow comments on the photo of another user you follow.
You will receive a notification in your News section when: If you have notifications on for Instagram, then you will also receive a message when one of your photos makes Popular. The Dating app autoliker of the formula is to surface the most recently interesting photos based on a variety of variables.
To do so, just tap the Profile tab and turn ON the "Photos are private" switch. Your activity on Instagram will be displayed in the Following feed for any user who follows you. Once your account is set to private, users will have to send you a request to follow you, which you can either approve or deny.